370 SE. Sylvan Way Keystone Heights, FL 32656
LOCAL: (352) 473-9201
FLOWER PETALS
Shop
Customer Reviews
FLOWER PETALS
Local Keystone Heights, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (65 reviews)
Date: Jun 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement delivered , it was called designer’s choice, they chose well and the recipient called to say how beautiful the arrangement. Thank you TO FLOWER PETALS for job well done.
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Always great service and friendly folks here. Ive used others in the past and none compare.
Date: May 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Best flower shop for local delivery and quality. The wonderful folks at Flower Petals always go above and beyond to make sure any order I send is beautiful, fresh, and special.
Date: May 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

Ordered flowers through Flower Petals for Mother's Day. The website was easy to use, making things easy. I also received a phone call to discuss options when a flower wasn't available, and I appreciated that attention to detail. (They're working during a pandemic, so of course they deserved major props for going that extra mile!). Mother-In-Law loved it, and the spouse got me my favorite cocktail for a job well done! =D
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

This is one of the prettiest flower arrangements I've seen. The colors and arrangement design are beautiful.
Date: Apr 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WY

We live out of state and ordered flowers for a funeral. According to all an attendance, they were beautiful, bright, and fresh! Service was timely and easy! Would definitely recommend!
Date: Apr 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Your service and arrangements are excellent, my father passed several months ago, and the flowers we received from your shop were far superior to to others flowers arrangements we received!
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

I am very impressed with this company! I wanted to get my daughter something for Valentine’s Day while I was away for the military, and they got it to her very quickly! The delivery person was also dressed in a suit and made it very special for her. I will definitely be ordering again!
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TN

Beautiful arrangement created.
Date: Feb 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

My loved ones that I sent flowers to loved the arrangement. This was my first time using their services. I would definitely use them again and recommend them.
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Flower arrangement was absolutely beautiful. Loved it
Date: Jan 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

they do a great job
Date: Dec 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Thanks you SO much to Diane and Sandy!! Diane took my phone order and helped me order a beautiful holiday arrangement for my relative in FL. She was very helpful and assured me my order would be delivered the next day. (and it was!) She told me Sandy would create something special to bring holiday spirit. (and it did!) Thanks very much for making MY spirits bright!!
Date: Dec 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The flowers I ordered were beautiful, sweet arrangement. They were delivered in a timely way and were enjoyed greatly. It is a pleasure ordering from Flower Petals, their designs are always beautiful.
Date: Nov 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Yall are INCREDIBLE! I try to avoid using teleflora, when possible, snd supporting a local florist. I am in Vermont and was gifting a Florida friend flowers, so knowing how to find a local florist was challenging. I placed an order around 8am, the florist called to day some of the flowers weren't in stock, we talked through some substitutions in the same price range, and it was delivered by 11am! Teleflora will change color, flower, and arrangement without consulting the buyer. If my FL friend ever needs flowers, I've told her to use y'all!
Date: Oct 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

sandi and her staff are great at what they do and are great people as well . love them .
Date: Aug 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

I called from out of state to order my sister birthday flowers, I spoke with Dianne. I told her what I was wanting and where they were going. Dianne I and my sister's siblings cried they were BEAUTIFUL more than we expected. Every May and August I'll be calling to place the same order. Thank you she would have loved them as much as we did.
Date: Aug 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The best service. Produces works of art.
Date: Jul 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Absolutely beautiful arrangement! I don’t live look to my mother . Today is her birthday and I wanted to send her flower . Every time I have do so I was very disappointed. I decided to look for a local florist . I found flower pedals through google and gave it a shot . I could not be happier .
Date: Jun 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OK

FLowers were beautiful.
Date: May 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Thank you for making my mom’s Mother Day extra special. The flowers were beautiful!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MT

Thanks to you all, Mothers day was great. Thanks again for being on time
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Great experience! Ordered last minute flowers and they delivered on time and the flowers where beautiful.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Flowers were lovely. Thanks for always providing a great product and service!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

On Time Delivery, beautiful plant, my Aunt loved it
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Apr 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Excellent communication with purchaser!
Date: Apr 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

wonderful!
Date: Feb 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Thank you for delivering my Aunt's funeral arrangement so promptly. Especially, since her funeral was scheduled for Valentine's Day. Really appreciated the follow up call, too. Thank you so much!
Date: Oct 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Great service, flowers were beautiful. Easy to order online. Will use again!
Date: May 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

My experience with flower petals was great! My mom wasn’t home when they first tried to deliver so they redelivered at a later time, they communicated with me very well and were so friendly and professional.
sandy's Reply:
Date: May 09, 2019, 8:33 am

Thank you for trusting us to fill your floral order. We appreciate you, thank you for your review. Hope you have a lovely Mother's day. Sandy
Date: Feb 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

The bouquet she made for my daughters wedding was absolutely beautiful. Great job. We showed you a picture of what she wanted and just went with it. Thank you sooo much
Sandy's Reply:
Date: Feb 28, 2019, 7:33 am

Thank you for selecting us to fill your request for a wedding bouquet. Appreciate you taking the time to give us a review. Sandy
Date: Feb 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

As always reliable service and beautiful flowers. The wife was extremely pleased
Sandy's Reply:
Date: Feb 28, 2019, 7:35 am

Thank you David for being such a loyal customer. We sincerely appreciate you and Gladys. Thank you for taking the time to write a review.
Date: Jan 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

The flowers were beautiful, the delivery service was on time . So sweet!
Date: Nov 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

I was very pleased with my order...and the suggestions given to me. It turned out perfect!
Date: Oct 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

As always you've done a wonderful job. :) I love my arrangement. Thank you for all that you do for David and myself and for putting so much of your heart in everything that you do.
Date: Oct 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

I called the shop from out of town after receiving the name from City Hall. They were very professional on the phone. They were very sympathetic with what I was trying to order and offered suggestions at my asking. My request was not the typical on-line flower purchase. I appreciate the courtesy and delivery the next day. I would definitely recommend Flower Petals. Thank you! Dog-Friendly!
Date: Aug 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AL

What was ordered delivered on time. That was also after me changing delivery date. Thanks.
Date: May 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

The arrangement was beautiful. A person from the florist called to let me know that the daisies weren't available...but she substituted some beautiful flowers. Thanks!
Date: Mar 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

I was personally called by the owner to let me know what I had ordered was not available but, she would do an arrangement for same value& just as nice! I was called when it was delivered as well:)
Date: Feb 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

Great service and business to order from! My sisters have been very pleased with the flowers I had delivered online.
Date: Jan 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

As always Sandy did an outstanding job making and delivering a bouquet of flowers for my wife. I ordered them online and my wife got them the next day. Greta job thanks
Date: Jan 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

Prompt delivery and the flowers lasted for weeks. Very pleased!
Date: Dec 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ND

I called and spoke with the owner and, verified the order was received on line. I explained the situation and she was very sweet and sympathetic. Said they would take care of my order. I will definitely be using this florist again!
Date: Dec 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province:FL

The recipient of these flowers loved them. "How gorgeous and fragrant!". Thank Flower Petals, I will definitely be using your services again.
Date: Nov 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province:FL

Great service as always.
Date: Oct 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province:FL

Flower arrangement was as depicted on website. Flowers were fresh and the arrangement was very beautiful. I made a special request for the delivery time and it was accommodated as requested. Thank you.
Sandy's Reply:
Date: Oct 13, 2017, 8:03 am

Thank you Mike for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate all feed back as it lets us know what we are doing right and how we can improve. Always at your service, Sandy
Date: Aug 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province:FL

The best service, I will not go anywhere else
Date: Aug 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province:FL

Great service, helped me out with my wife's special days for years and never let me down
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

I highly recommend Flower Petals. I made an order online for Mother's Day flowers to be delivered to my Mom. I live in Texas and I wanted her to have some fresh flowers for this special day. I chose the gardener's basket and they were absolutely beautiful. They made this delivery on a Sunday at that :) My mother was very pleased with her flowers. Thank you Flower Petals, I will be using you again.
Date: Mar 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province:FL

Most of my orders for Flower Petals have been out of the ordinary: a rose gardener's flowers in a basket, futuristic flower arrangements. Sandi listens, understands and has accepted the challenge. And every time she delivered in a spectacular way.
Date: Feb 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province:FL

EXCELLENT turnaround and absolutely gorgeous flowers! Perfection and appreciated! Way to go !
Date: Feb 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province:FL

Thank you for brightening my day!! The cut flowers you gathered and arranged made my day soooo much better.
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NC

my aunt loved her basket..thanks for a good job
Date: Jan 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province:FL

Very pleased the arrangements were beautiful.
Date: Dec 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province:AL

Had been using 1-800 Flowers for FL deliveries. Last few did not go well. Local friend (Shannon Rowe) gave me your name/address, etc. Flowers we picked out from your online site were delivered to Gloria as advertised... SHe texted us a picture and they looked AWESOME. Thanks.
Sandy's Reply:
Date: Dec 22, 2016, 8:10 am

Thank you Cheryl for taking the time to write a review. As a small family owned and operated business we appreciate each and every order we receive. Each order is custom made and we strive to exceed our customers expectations. Have a Very Merry Christmas. Thank you again, Sandy
Date: Dec 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province:FL

Your service was excellent.. On tI'm and duly acknowledged. Thank you
Date: Nov 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province:FL

The best flower shop anywhere. Great service along with a great product and great people. The best
Date: Oct 28, 2007
Name:

State/Province:FL

excellent customer service. flower quality was the best I have ever received. Value was definately there!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Keystone Heights, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

FLOWER PETALS
370 SE. Sylvan Way
Keystone Heights, FL. 32656
Local: (352) 473-9201

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-at