370 SE. Sylvan Way Keystone Heights, FL 32656
LOCAL: (352) 473-9201
TOLLFREE: (800) 583-9071
Shop
Customer Reviews
FLOWER PETALS
Local Keystone Heights, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (17 reviews)
Date: Nov 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great service as always.
Date: Oct 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flower arrangement was as depicted on website. Flowers were fresh and the arrangement was very beautiful. I made a special request for the delivery time and it was accommodated as requested. Thank you.
Sandy's Reply:
Date: Oct 13, 2017, 8:03 am

Thank you Mike for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate all feed back as it lets us know what we are doing right and how we can improve. Always at your service, Sandy
Date: Aug 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The best service, I will not go anywhere else
Date: Aug 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great service, helped me out with my wife's special days for years and never let me down
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I highly recommend Flower Petals. I made an order online for Mother's Day flowers to be delivered to my Mom. I live in Texas and I wanted her to have some fresh flowers for this special day. I chose the gardener's basket and they were absolutely beautiful. They made this delivery on a Sunday at that :) My mother was very pleased with her flowers. Thank you Flower Petals, I will be using you again.
Date: Mar 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Most of my orders for Flower Petals have been out of the ordinary: a rose gardener's flowers in a basket, futuristic flower arrangements. Sandi listens, understands and has accepted the challenge. And every time she delivered in a spectacular way.
Date: Feb 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

EXCELLENT turnaround and absolutely gorgeous flowers! Perfection and appreciated! Way to go !
Date: Feb 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you for brightening my day!! The cut flowers you gathered and arranged made my day soooo much better.
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

my aunt loved her basket..thanks for a good job
Date: Jan 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very pleased the arrangements were beautiful.
Date: Dec 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Had been using 1-800 Flowers for FL deliveries. Last few did not go well. Local friend (Shannon Rowe) gave me your name/address, etc. Flowers we picked out from your online site were delivered to Gloria as advertised... SHe texted us a picture and they looked AWESOME. Thanks.
Sandy's Reply:
Date: Dec 22, 2016, 8:10 am

Thank you Cheryl for taking the time to write a review. As a small family owned and operated business we appreciate each and every order we receive. Each order is custom made and we strive to exceed our customers expectations. Have a Very Merry Christmas. Thank you again, Sandy
Date: Dec 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Your service was excellent.. On tI'm and duly acknowledged. Thank you
Date: Nov 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The best flower shop anywhere. Great service along with a great product and great people. The best
Date: Oct 28, 2007
Name:

State/Province: FL

excellent customer service. flower quality was the best I have ever received. Value was definately there!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Keystone Heights, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

FLOWER PETALS
370 SE. Sylvan Way
Keystone Heights, FL. 32656
Local: (352) 473-9201

All prices shown in US dollars


web5-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase